Faculty officials, Committees

Mgr. Tomáš Dvořák, Ph.D., Photography Department, Chairman of the Committee, tomdvorak@famu.cz
prof. PhDr. Jan Bernard, CSc., Centrum audiovizuálních studií
Mgr. Marek Bouda, Katedra režie
doc. RNDr., MgA.  Martin Čihák, Ph.D., Katedra střihové skladby
Mgr. Eliška Děcká, Ph.D., Katedra animované tvorby
Mgr. Petra Dominková, Ph.D., FAMU International
Mgr. Jiří Dufek, Katedra scenáristiky a dramaturgie
MgA. Petr Koblovský, Ph.D., Katedra kamery
Mgr. Petr Kubica, Katedra dokumentární tvorby
Mgr. Vladimír Skall, Katedra zvukové tvorby
Mgr. Marta Švecová, Katedra produkce

Guests: NAMU Manager -  Mgr. Jan Heller, Ph.D., Head of FAMU Library - Mgr. Markéta Ambrožová.

The FAMU Publishing Committee usually meets twice (2x) a year (June, November) and discusses new publishing plans for authors not only from the FAMU academic committee, interested in publishing with NAMU. In case the number of members in attendance exceeds one half, the Chairman of the Committee holds a vote on inclusion/exclusion of individual titles in/from the NAMU publishing plan; titles already approved may be excluded with consent of the Committee as well.