logo FAMU
Organisational Structure

Under Act no. 111/1998 ‘Art Committee (S 27 (f)) and the Disciplinary Code for Students of the Academy of Performing Arts, I hereby appoint the FAMU Disciplinary Committee in the following composition:

Mgr. Petr Marek, teacher FAMU
Juliana Moska, student FAMU
BcA. Tomáš Šťastný, student FAMU
Passed by AS FAMU 18 December 2020 

Mgr. Tereza Brdečková, teacher FAMU
Passed by AS FAMU 30 March 2021