logo FAMU
Contact

Studio FAMU & Covid-19 Measures

***

Reception & Security (24/7)

234 244 411; security@studiofamu.cz

***

Studio FAMU Director

Ondřej Šejnoha: 234 244 402; ondrej.sejnoha@studiofamu.cz

 

Director´s office secretary & Classroom’s Dispatching & Licensing

Věra Hoffmannová: 234 244 440; vera.hoffmannova@studiofamu.cz

 

Facility management

Jitka Luláková – Head od dept.: 234 244 404; jitka.lulakova@studiofamu.cz
Oldřich Mony – Facility technician: 234 244 404; oldrich.mony@studiofamu.cz

Hana Šťovíčková - Accountant: 234 244 405; hana.stovickova@studiofamu.cz
Rudolf Vaigl – Property manager: 234 244 406; rudolf.vaigl@studiofamu.cz
 
Production dept.

Tomáš Šimon – Production manager & Head of dept.: +420 234 244 420; tomas.simon@studiofamu.cz
Lenka Medová - Production manager & Deputy Head: +420 234 244 443; lenka.medova@studiofamu.cz

Klára Zitová - Production manager: +420 234 244 417; klara.zitova@studiofamu.cz
Alena Prokopová - Production manager: +420 234 244 416; ala.prokopova@studiofamu.cz

 

Production dept. - Dispatching

Jana Nosková – Dispatching Officer: 234 244 403; jana.noskova@studiofamu.cz

FAMU International Office
Michael Gahut: 234 244 439; michael.gahut@famu.cz

 

Maternity leave

Zuzana Hadravová / since 12.2020

Petra Lebdušková / since 01.2019

 

TV dept. & Data management & Picture Postproduction Facilities

Vít Petrášek – Head of TV dept.: 234 244 418; vit.petrasek@studiofamu.cz

Jan Kovačovič – Head of operations - TV dept. / Picture postproduction & Head of Data-management dept.: 234 244 418; jan.kovacovic@studiofamu.cz

Tereza Stehlíková - Data-management & Picture postproduction technician: 234 244 222; tereza.stehlíková@studiofamu.cz

 

Data & workflow dept. → Central Data Storage of the Studio FAMU

Jan Kovačovič – Lead Data / Workflow manager: 234 244 418; jan.kovacovic@studiofamu.cz

Tereza Stehlíková - Data-management & Data Ingest technician: 234 244 422; tereza.stehlíková@studiofamu.cz

 

Studio FAMU Reference Projection | FAMU main bulding projection

Richard vacula – Head of operations: 234 244 426; richard.vacula@studiofamu.cz

Benjamin Kolmačka - Head of technicinas & Projectionist: Reference projection: 234 244 426; rp@studiofamu.cz

Jan Kubíček - Projectionist: FAMU main building: 234 244 315; projekce@famu.cz

Martin Plitz - Projectionist: FAMU main building: 234 244 315; projekce@famu.cz

 

Digital / Analog Editing Facilities & Grading Facilities

Digital editing & grading facilities → Team of TV dept.: 234 244 418

Analog editing facilities → Vladimír Cabalka - Technical support:; vladimir.cabalka@studiofamu.cz


Sound Department & Sound Postproduction Facilities
Martin Kebrdle – Department Head: 234 244 412; martin.kebrdle@studiofamu.cz
Daniel Simon - Technician: 234 244 419; daniel.simon@studiofamu.cz
Josef Hubka - Technician: 234 244 412; josef.hubka@studiofamu.cz
 
Film, Digital, Grip and Lighting Equipment Department

Miroslav Šírek – Department Head (film cameras and grip equipment): 234 244 424; miroslav.sirek@studiofamu.cz

Lubomír Michálek - Technician (digital cameras and grip equipment): 234 244 438; lubomir.michalek@studiofamu.cz

Václav Humeček - Technician (film cameras)


Decorations/Props and Set Decorations Department / offices located in rear of Studio B – gallery
Simona Zemanová – Decorations/Props: 234 244 431; simona.zemanova@studiofamu.cz
Tomáš Tesařík – Head of  Set Decorations Department: 234 244 430; tomas.tesarik@studiofamu.cz

Michal Weizer - Set Decorations Department: 234 244 430; michal.weizer@studiofamu.cz

 

Lighting Department (Gaffer services) + Studios A & B
Attila Panajotov – Manager of Studio B / Gaffer / Technician: 234 244 428; attila.panajotov@studiofamu.cz

Václav Filáček - Manager of Studio A / Gaffer: 234 244 428; vaclav.filacek@studiofamu.cz

 

IT
Petr Masařík – IT Manager: 234 244 408; petr.masarik@famu.cz


Studio FAMU

Klimentská 4

110 00 Praha 1